Keynote Speakers

Keynote speakers in the 2nd International Conference in Materials Science and Engineering (ICMSE) 11-13 March 2019, Cairo, Egypt

Prof. Yanglong Hou (侯仰龙) Ph.D. FRSC

  • Chang Jiang Distinguished Professor
  • Department of Materials Science and Engineering 
  • College of Engineering, Peking University 
  • Director, Beijing Key Laboratory for Magnetoelectric
  • Materials and Devices (BKLMMD)
  • Beijing 100871, CHINA

Prof. Juan Claudio Nino

  • Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • 166 Rhines Hall – MSE 116400
  • University of Florida
  • Gainesville, FL 32611
  • USA

Prof. Paolo Piccardo

  • Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry 
  • University Genova, Italy

Prof. Takehiko Makino

  • Department of electrical and mechanical engineering, 
  • Nagoya Institute of Technology , Japan

Prof. Said Obbade

  • Electrochemistry and physicochemistry of materials and interfaces
  • Polytechnic Institute of Grenoble
  • Ecole de Physique, Electronique et Matériaux (INP,
  • Grenoble, France

Prof. Michel POns

  • Directeur de Recherches CNRS (the national center for science)
  • Science and Engineering of Materials and Processes(SIMaP)
  • SIMaP-Grenoble INP-CNRS5266

Prof. Kader Zaidat

  • Leader in crystal growth and representing France in crystal growth association
  • SIMAP, Laboratory of Science and Engineering of Materials and Processes
  • Grenoble Institute of Technology, Grenoble, France

نتيجة بحث الصور عن ‪Prof. Abdellah Kharicha‬‏

Prof. Abdellah Kharicha

  • Head of Christian-Doppler laboratory for the metallurgical applications of Magnetohydrodynamics in Loeboen University,
  • Loebonen, Austria
  • group leader at the Chair for “Simulation and Modeling of Metallurgical Processes

Prof. Elkebi Hlil

  • Prof. of Physics of Materials
  • Expert in Magnetism and Superconductivity
  • Institut Néel, Grenoble, France

Prof. Carl J. Boehlert

  • Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Michigan State University, USA

Prof. Martin Rudolph

  • acts as Head of Department of Processing of Helmholtz Institute
  • Freiberg for Resource Technology, Freiberg, Germany

Prof. Hani Sewilam

  • Managing Director
  • UNESCO Chair in Hydrological Changes and Water Resources 
  • Management
  • Academic Director
  • Department of Engineering Hydrology
  • RWTH Aachen University
  • Germany

Prof. Dr. Paulo Santos Assis

Prof. Bonex Wakufwa Mwakikunga

  • IEEE Member
  • Advanced Materials for Device Applications (Sensors)
  • Principal Researcher (Nanoscale Physics)
  • CSIR- National Centre for Nano-Structured Materials
  • PO Box 395 Pretoria 0001
  • South Africa

Prof. Akira OTSUKI

Close Menu